Please welcome our new Board for 2020

THANKS to our departing Board members for their service!

Brandywiners Board 2020

President: Drew Biehl
1st Vice President: Cindy Schneeman
2nd Vice President: Elaine O’Connell
Secretary: Christine DiGiovanni
Treasurer: Nancy Hoagland
Librarian: Laura Casalvera
Directors at Large: Aaron Kirschner, Jeffrey Santoro

Since 1932 – The Brandywiners, a not-for-profit organization, continues to serve Delaware and the surrounding communities with engaging and robust ARTS programs.

Contact us

Copyright 2024 The Brandywiners | All Rights Reserved

Add to cart